Thread: officially done with BBM

Angry officially done with BBM

I have tried to reach support for questions, nothing. I have tried to reach admin on the forum, nothing. I have been playing this game for 6 years and if the company wants nothing to do with supporting their software, then looks like I try OOTP. Sad to go, but I refuse to deal with a company that just wants your money and nothing else.

Re: officially done with BBM

Really a shame that you did not even get any respoense...
    I too mailed the dadmin just because I wanted to change my forum nick, but not repsonse... :-(
    If BBM could get a more modern interface and a reworked player image system and would prefer it to OOTP because its more casual and simple to play...
    I don't want to play golf! When I hit a ball, I want someone else to go chase it! (~Rogers Hornsby)

Quote Originally Posted by joelfg View Post
    I have tried to reach support for questions, nothing. I have tried to reach admin on the forum, nothing. I have been playing this game for 6 years and if the company wants nothing to do with supporting their software, then looks like I try OOTP. Sad to go, but I refuse to deal with a company that just wants your money and nothing else.
    What were your questions?
    Quote Originally Posted by Biggles View Post
    You beat me twice yesterday. I've never been beaten in the postseason in different leagues by the same person on the same day.

Relish this day..

Try this
    cjd@sportsmogul.com

He actually answered me a month or so ago when i was complaining about unrealistic stats. Far as I know he NEVER checks this board. Only reason I buy this game year after year is the roster updates and next years rosters will be pretty strange.

Rosters actually come from Lahmans database and Clay just imports them far as I can tell.