Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... LastLast

Thread: [Insert Clever Name for Atlanta Braves Dynasty here]

[Insert Clever Name for Atlanta Braves Dynasty here]

You may (or may not) know me from my rosters and photo sets. I've never done a dynasty, but after reading HoustonGM's Diamondbacks one I thought I'd give it a shot. Since I'm pretty new at this, I'm basically going to copy his format. I will be using a roster of my own, updated as of June 24, 2006. Let's just pretend John Schuerholz doesn't exist, because the Braves GM is now Chris Nelson.
    --- Chris J. Nelson ---

Quote Originally Posted by CaseyWebNet View Post
    I am using HoustonGM's rosters and ChrisJNelson's picture packs.... because if you don't, then why even bother playing the game?
    Quote Originally Posted by glennrwordman View Post
    You may be the greatest American of all time. Of this I have no doubt.

Re: [Insert Clever Name for Atlanta Braves Dynasty here]

WKLS FM (96 ROCK) - March 1, 2006

Welcome to 96 Rock, your source for round-the-clock coverage of the Atlanta Braves as they go for their 15th straight division title. Of course, we will also fill you in on any major news around Major League Baseball. Former Braves second baseman, commentator and baseball expert Mark Lemke will be here to give you all the info and answer any questions you may have, so call in!

New Braves General Manager Chris Nelson is not shy about making trades and is said to be shopping many prospects and some major leaguers as well. He is apparently looking to craft this into "his" team right from the start. Don't be surprised to see a flurry of transactions before the beginning of the 2006 season.
    --- Chris J. Nelson ---

I am using HoustonGM's rosters and ChrisJNelson's picture packs.... because if you don't, then why even bother playing the game?

WKLS FM (96 ROCK) - March 3, 2006