Tab Content
  • dps's Avatar
    08-11-2020, 11:42 PM
    Thanks. That's pretty much what I expected, but I wanted to know for sure.
    2 replies | 411 view(s)
  • dps's Avatar
    08-06-2020, 04:04 PM
    So, if the infield fly rule is in effect, I assume that whoever catches the ball is credited with the putout, correct? But what happens when 2 or 3 fielder converge on the ball but none of them actually makes the catch? There's an out recorded, so someone has to be credited with a putout, but who?
    2 replies | 411 view(s)
No More Results

2 Visitor Messages

  1. View Conversation
    why do you have a picture of lee harvey oswald being shot?
  2. View Conversation
    Did you know your username stands for Distance per Stroke? Crazy.
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 2 of 2
About dps

Basic Information

Date of Birth
March 17, 1962 (58)
About dps
Location:
Goldsboro, NC
Operating System:
Windows Vista

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
2,360
Posts Per Day
0.36
Visitor Messages
Total Messages
2
Most Recent Message
08-30-2009 10:21 PM
General Information
Last Activity
08-11-2020 11:42 PM
Join Date
10-06-2002
Referrals
0